Two Weeks In

What a busy two weeks it’s been.  We’re still not fully unpacked yet–everything is at a half unpacked status.  For example, the master closet has most of our clothes but we keep finding more boxes with clothes hiding around the house or garage.  I never knew how much clothes we had until it was all in one room.  I really love our master closet.  It’s a walk in closet and has a built in storage dresser.  I’ll upload some pictures later this week from my phone.  I didn’t take any pictures during the move because everything was crazy.

Chong’s waiting for me to use my new steam mop in the bathroom so I’ll update later.  Good night!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

