One More Week To Go

Sorry of the lack of updates. Chong and I have been extremely busy this past month trying to get everything in order. We’ve been packing, cleaning, and buying things that we think we need (more like what we want). Chong’s been getting all our paperwork ready and calling all the utility companies–I really do appreciate the fact that he knows what needs to get done and does it without having me to ask him. He’s in Michigan right now visiting his family while I’m in Minnesota finishing all the little things.  I wasn’t able to go with him due to my job but they will probably visit us this summer.  That’s it for now.  Will definitely update you when we close in 6 days.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

