A Year In The Making, Part 1

Since I’ve been MIA for a year, I’m going to post pictures from the most recent (MI/Chicago Trip) backwards (Christmas 2011).  Here’s a photo journal of what’s been happening since I’ve last posted:

It was a Dunkin Donuts/Baskin Robbins shop so of course I had to take pictures of all the yummy ice cream.

We always have to visit Randazzo’s Fresh Market every time we’re in Michigan because that’s such a great place to get produce

Michigan has some of the best Thai food, sorry Minnesota

Thanksgiving Dinner

Chong and I had a wonderful time in Michigan.  We spent lots of time with the family, ate great food and drove around Michigan to see Chong’s old haunts. We can’t wait til the next time we’re in Michigan again.

2 comments so far

  1. Maly Vang on

    I love Dunkin’ Donuts–very reminiscent of my childhood! Great food blog!


Leave a Reply

