Update!

Hello everyone! I’m back! Things have been super busy these past months and so much has happened. I started a new job and my hours are later than what I’m used to. Chong and I moved and although we’ve been living in our new home for about 2 months now, our house is still a mess. I haven’t been cooking or baking much–partly due to time, the weather, being lazy, no motivation, etc. Rest assured, I have lots of ideas of what I want to make and will be doing a lot of experimenting in the kitchen. I also had to buy a new laptop because mine was old and Chong’s laptop didn’t want to work properly. Here’s a teaser of what I’ve been up to lately:

 

2 comments so far

  1. MaiBao on

    I missed your blog posts! Glad to have you back–hopefully. ;D

    • adoseofmee on

      Yes, I’m back for good! I’m definitely going to post more. This poor blog has been neglected for far too long. : )


Leave a Reply

