Zojirushi Indoor Electric Grill Review

It’s good to be back!  Chong and I have been extremely busy these past few weeks due to a death in the family and traveling out of state to visit his family.  Now that almost everything is back to normal, expect me to blog more often.  For some reason, my camera’s usb cord isn’t working so I had to buy a new one on eBay so there probably won’t be any videos up for a while.

So on with the program.  I received my Zojirushi Indoor Electric Grill from CSN Stores a while back and have used it quite frequently since then.  The verdict:  I absolutely LOVE it!  It grills everything to perfection and it’s so easy  to assemble and use.  A quick wash after every use and it’s good to go.  The only con I have is I wish the drip pan was a little bigger but that’s not a big deal.  Hot Pot, here I come!  Here are some pictures I remembered to take while grilling:




 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

