Food, food, and more food!

I am so tired of cooking and eating right now. I don’t have any cravings or any motivation to cook and/or eat anything in particular. I’ve just been making whatever’s in the fridge. Grocery shopping is not as fun anymore. It seems like Chong  and I always get the same old stuff whenever we go grocery shopping. Sighs. Not even my favorite website can help me out right now. I guess I’ll either start going to eat at my parents’ house (not really reasonably) or else let Chong cook.

So this is what we’ve been eating for the past month or so.

Beef Stew

Beef Stew, thickened

Chong and I made dinner together last week.  He made a noodle stir-fry dish while I made a chicken and veggie dish.  It turned out to be a good match.  Beats take-out any day!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

